Warranty Claim

Contact us

SKIPIO > Contact us

Sydney

Office

218 Woodpark Rd, Smithfield, NSW 2164

Phone

+61 2 8798 5061

+61 2 8798 5283

Email

Peter Kim
peter.kim@skipio-australia.com
Slim (Sungwoo Lim) 
s.lim@skipio-australia.com
Account 
account@skipio-australia.com
Service
service@skipio-australia.com

Melbourne

Office

35 Fullarton Dr, Epping,
VIC 3076

Phone

+61 3 9408 4081

+61 3 8405 3359

Email

Ray Jung
ray.jung@skipio-australia.com
Han Lyew
han.lyew@skipio-australia.com

New Zealand

Office

Cnr Halswell Junction & McTeigue Roads, Christchurch

Phone

+64 3 389 2123

 

Email

Terry Bastion
sales@aitkens.co.nz

Brisbane

Office

Coming Soon

Phone

+61 2 8798 5061

 

Email

Joon Suh
joon.suh@skipio-australia.com

For Warranty Service

Name*:

Email*:

Phone*:

Address*:

Name of dealer*:

Purchased Date*:

Model Number*:

Cabinet Serial Number*:

Description of fault *

(PLEASE BE AS SPECIFIC AS POSSIBLE. Do not simply write, for example, “Fridge is not cold enough”, but explain in detail with figures.)